Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

HeartCare Associates of Connecticut

Cardiovascular Specialists located in Hamden, East Haven, North Haven, West Haven & Wallingford, CT

165 total reviews

HeartCare Associates of Connecticut always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HeartCare Associates of Connecticut below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles R.
Submitted 11/13/19
I love Dr Vulpe.
Rose A.
Submitted 11/13/19
on time-everything explained
Barbara C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Girls were terrific!!
Paula C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Always a positive experience
Michael I.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent physician, keeps my pressure and cholesterol in check
Cynthia K.
Submitted 11/13/19
I have been with dr vulpe & staff for many years & very satisfied with all. I feel very comfortable And safe concerning my health with dr vulpe. He is great!!! Also Judy & Sam always accommodate me when needed with smiles No matter how busy the office is !!!!!!
Gary D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very friendly and helpful to patient
Donna N.
Submitted 11/13/19
He makes me feel comfortable and I take his advise seriously
Donald S.
Submitted 11/13/19
I have been a patient of Dr. COM SIDO FOR ABIYT 30 YEARS and have always been pleased with him as a doctor and a person. He has always taken time for me now o ly about me but also of my immediate family.
Rosa G.
Submitted 11/13/19
I was a patient of Dr. Vulpe’s three years ago. Dr. Vulpe is a wonderful, caring and all around a great doctor. So sorry that I can’t still be his patient as I no longer live in CT.
Tomas M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very professional and very courteous!
William .
Submitted 11/13/19
Still waiting for results. Treatment was quick and Professional.
Cheryl G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very compassionate, well informed attention given!
Marlise L.
Submitted 11/13/19
Linda was very nice
Stephen U.
Submitted 11/13/19
.
Daniel M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent
Kim C.
Submitted 11/13/19
I have been coming to Heartcare for fifteen years. My experience keeps getting better and better everytime!!
Irene M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Cordido is a wonderful doctor, and was extremely helpful in my acquiring a surgeon for me immediately when I had blood clots for my leg.
Virginia W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. K is knowledgeable, patient, and a good listener.
Jamie C.
Submitted 11/13/19
I love the dr. ! He always listens and is very kind.