Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

HeartCare Associates of Connecticut

Cardiovascular Specialists located in Hamden, East Haven, North Haven, West Haven & Wallingford, CT

165 total reviews

HeartCare Associates of Connecticut always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HeartCare Associates of Connecticut below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

L D.
Submitted 11/13/19
I have been a patient at Heartcare for over 20 years after triple bypass operation and am still alive and kicking. What more can I say. ??
James E.
Submitted 11/13/19
Ms. Glidden has a great bedside manner and is very attentive with a great ethic towards diligence.
Karen C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Linda was helpful ,courteous, and made me feel like I had a thorough exam
Bill L.
Submitted 11/13/19
Doctor and staff are the best!
Paul M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr.Cordido and all of his staff , throughout the years, has treated me with the utmost respect and professionalism. I’m very lucky .
Gail D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great care and friendly staff
Kenichi T.
Submitted 11/13/19
Andrea is polite and excellent communicator. She led me through my A-Fib condition and now I am A-Fib free with no medicines.
Eugene G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Staff is always professional and friendly
Catherine E.
Submitted 11/13/19
I have always been pleased with my experience with Heartcare and their doctors and staff. They are thorough and professional.
William H.
Submitted 11/13/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Cordido for many years. There is never a long wait. The staff is always friendly and he is always willing to take the time to discuss my concerns and questions. I like the fact that over the years he has kept in depth records and test results about the condition of my heart so that there will always be a baseline to compare with in the event of a problem. I wish the other doctors I visit would make me feel as well taken care of and appreciated.
Robert P.
Submitted 11/13/19
I’ve been seeing Dr Cordido for many years and have been very comfortable with every visit
Joe T.
Submitted 11/13/19
The Heart Care Associates team is excellent. From start to finish everyone you deal with during your visit is very professional and efficient. Dr Vulpe is outstanding and very thorough. He is great to deal with and shows concern for his patients.
Brian W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Quick and informative
James F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Painless and as pleasant as I could have hoped for. I have suggested the procedure to several other people since and would strongly recommend it to others. The atmosphere was pleasant yet professional.
Susan O.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr.Vulpe is wonderful. He has been very helpful and patient! Wonderful wonderful bedside manner! My experience with doctor a few years back regarding my parents, unacceptable treatment..no patients no bedside manner. Very happy with Dr.Vulpe
Ruth G.
Submitted 11/13/19
painless
Gloria B.
Submitted 11/13/19
He not only treats me like a patient he treats me like a friend.
Diane I.
Submitted 11/13/19
Always been taken good care from heartcare associates great care
George C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Was a bit concerned with Blood Pressure reading, but went home and got a similar reading. Trying wo make a decision weather to retire at age 73, can't live on SS alone and our business does not have a retirement plan, trying to do the correct thing, very nervous about this. Can't believe we work all our lives and then we can't even get enough SS to be able to stop working, could be the reason for the higher than normal Pressure.
Rosemarie C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Linda is such a sweetheart