Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

HeartCare Associates of Connecticut

Cardiovascular Specialists located in Hamden, East Haven, North Haven, West Haven & Wallingford, CT

165 total reviews

HeartCare Associates of Connecticut always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HeartCare Associates of Connecticut below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne Marie M.
Submitted 11/13/19
The staff is very friendly and Dr. Domakonda is very thorough and compassionate.
William S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Heart Care has a very capable and professional staff. It’s not only Dr. Vulpe, but the whole team who are great to work with, and they turn what could be a negative situation into a pleasant experience, no matter which office you go to.
Robert S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Direct effective satisfactory
Jayne I.
Submitted 11/13/19
My experience is always good, however, the wait time can be very very long. Dr. Cordido is really wonderful!!!!!
Charles L.
Submitted 11/13/19
Mark was very professional and through during my visit.
Ann C.
Submitted 11/13/19
always keeps me well informed on my health care
Linda M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Mark was very friendly, polite and thorough!!
Diana A.
Submitted 11/13/19
Well take care doctor Cordido and staff
Robert B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Took time to describe my progress and to carefully answer my questions.
Mark C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Cordido is very thorough and answers all of your questions. I trust in him and his experience.
Nancy M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Usually I feel that I need to talk fast because I'm just a nobody on the healthcare assembly line, but for the first time I thought "this guy's really listening and not trying to get me out the door". It was refreshing! He listened to my concerns and didn't downplay them. It made me trust his opinions. And then it made me trust the other workers in the office (it was contagious). I left the East Haven office feeling like I had a team who cared about me. Refreshing!
GARY W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Professional, knowledgeable, and kind.
Louis S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Vulpe extends the fact to me that he cares about me when he sees me he takes his time does it make me feel rushed and allows me to ask questions his staff also makes me feel very comfortable whenever I call they always return my call if I leave a message through properly and don’t seem worried or aggravated and I know how busy they are and that is very much appreciated by me I will continue to see this doctor for sure
Ron I.
Submitted 11/13/19
good
RICHARD M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Cordido and his staff are excellent, I highly recommend heartcare associates
Adolon T.
Submitted 11/13/19
The best doctor and the secretary I have ever had
JEAN H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Domakonda is very professional, polite, takes time and answers all questions. As a young doctor, he treats his Sr. Citizens with great respect.
Michael S.
Submitted 11/13/19
felt like I was family
Henry P.
Submitted 11/13/19
I had a echo gram
Dorothy R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Doctor explained meds and my bloodwork to me so I would understand what was going on