Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

HeartCare Associates of Connecticut

Cardiovascular Specialists located in Hamden, East Haven, North Haven, West Haven & Wallingford, CT

165 total reviews

HeartCare Associates of Connecticut always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HeartCare Associates of Connecticut below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Cordido is a very professional, knowledgeable, comforting, and caring doctor. He is the kind of doctor you want as a doctor. He is very concerned about his patients. He takes the time to listen to concerns they might have about their health. He treats all with respect. Thank you Dr. Cordido for all you do for your patients!
William B.
Submitted 11/14/19
I had a very good experience. Doctor has been very helpful. Bill will continue to see him.
Donna L.
Submitted 11/14/19
Terrific doctor!
Annaliese N.
Submitted 11/14/19
Everything was fine
John D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Vulpe is an excellent cardiologist. I have complete faith in his diagnostics. He is keeping me alive.
Patricia D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Everything went very well.
Walter K.
Submitted 11/14/19
excelent
Lawrence E.
Submitted 11/14/19
I do not have any issues with Dr. Cordido. My issues are with the main office. To pay a bill, they usually never pick up the phone. You have to leave a message. I was given a lot of aggravation, period.
Jim A.
Submitted 11/14/19
Questions were answered, Dr Vulpe was great as he always is.
Edward B.
Submitted 11/14/19
My doctor is very caring an concerned about my health an well being...the nurse's are also caring an understanding about my symptoms an medical issues....
Shawn A.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very personable and knowledgeable, listens to concerns
Thomas B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Two important things to do prior to an appointment is to write down the list of medications that you are currently taking, and write down any questions that you have about these medications and your reasons for seeing this specialist, and your health in general. I do this when I see Dr. Domakonda and he takes the time necessary to answer all of my questions. He also has his own questions, so between mine and his we have it covered.
Vincent M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Was taken in a timely fashion and the doctor answered all my concerns
Bonnie H.
Submitted 11/14/19
I could not of asked for a better doctor for my heart needs. He makes me feel at ease. He truly cares about me and my heart health
Sheila W.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Domakonda is a great doctor does not rush to get to the next patient.listen to everything you ask him . would highly recommend him.
Mary D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Had a echo cardio gram. The team Dr cardido has are very efficient.
Maria R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Andrea is attentive and thorough.
Manfred M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Did I do the first attempt correctly ?
Manfred M.
Submitted 11/13/19
The experiences I have had in the past have been excellent, but frankly it's been a while since my last visit and I'm not sure if a missed an appt. or if this is a general survey. In either case my experiences have been the same. Enough said, right ?
Janet D.
Submitted 11/13/19
I don’t see Dr. Cordido until December. I haven’t seen him in about six months so I don’t know why I got this request now. In the past he has always been very professional, warm and always interested in any questions I may have.