Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

HeartCare Associates of Connecticut

Cardiovascular Specialists located in Hamden, East Haven, North Haven, West Haven & Wallingford, CT

165 total reviews

HeartCare Associates of Connecticut always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HeartCare Associates of Connecticut below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl W.
Submitted 11/14/19
I waited a bit longer than usual in the exam room. Linda was, as always very caring and thorough.
Rose G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Quarterly visit
LORIA J.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr D is and always has been very kind & patient.. Answers my questions fully in regular English and always very reassuring..
Cynthia W.
Submitted 11/14/19
I have great faith in Dr Niziolek and know that she listens to my concerns.
Carol C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Michelle is always so patient and answers all of my questions
Carlo B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Appreciate the short wait and impressed by Dr. m. Volpe 's knowledge and care.
Donna F.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Cordido has been my cardiologist for many years now. I trust his expertise and knowledge, and know I am in good hands. I’ve referred family to Dr. Cordido.
Peter P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Everybody is wonderful professionals
Durbin H.
Submitted 11/14/19
on time, doctor reviewed findings, answered all questions.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Having vein treatment was easy and painless for me. The staff was excellently trained, proficient and professional. The treatment was totally successful and I’ve had no issues. I won’t hesitate to do it again.
Bharat M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent
Carol M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Can't thank you enough for the caring and reassurance that you provide.
Robert V.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great Experience
Sue C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Have been a patient if Dr. Vulpe for 5 years and I find him to be very thorough, caring, and pleasant. He cares about his patients health and never rushes through appointments. Great doctor.
Kristie R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Thank you so much for always attending to me with care and accommodating me to the best of your ability with my appointments!
James A F.
Submitted 11/14/19
I am always pleased with my experience with Doctor Cordido and his staff
Feliks S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very attentive and professional staff
Judith M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very satisfied
David I.
Submitted 11/14/19
i had a good experience with Dr. Domakonda, very caring & informative.
Pasquale P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great Doctor