Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

HeartCare Associates of Connecticut

Cardiovascular Specialists located in Hamden, East Haven, North Haven, West Haven & Wallingford, CT

165 total reviews

HeartCare Associates of Connecticut always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HeartCare Associates of Connecticut below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia F.
Submitted 11/14/19
Had a wonderful experience with this office. Everyone is friendly. The office runs smoothly but be prepared to wait. Make your appointment early in the day. But I will give them 5 stars
Geraldine A.
Submitted 11/14/19
It is always a good visit with Dr. Vulpe and his staff
Dolores` P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent group of people and doctor
SALVATORE P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Vulpe always listens to my concerns. I have complete trust in him and his staff.
Frank G.
Submitted 11/14/19
The staff was courteous professional and treated me wonderfully
Michael D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Good
Lisa B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very thorough. Excellent Dr and staff
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Cordidotakes time with me and makes sure I understand everything even though i
Chris S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Doc excellent easy to talk to and down to earth
Anthony T.
Submitted 11/14/19
The doctor was informative in my initial meeting with him...I did all the testing he recommended and my report was fine. Recommended!
Wilbur M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Quality experience! Excellent in all aspects.
Adrienne S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Vulpe is the best! Thank you for caring for us all!
Marjorie G.
Submitted 11/14/19
polite, professional, caring
Karhleen B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very good he is a great doc. Listens to his patients and really cares what you have to say
Susan C.
Submitted 11/14/19
He was good listener and caring about my heart.
Sebastian D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very competent staff and Doctor.
Lany Jo S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very good.
Mavi S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Vulpe is attentive and addresses health concerns in a gentle and thoughtful manner. We are grateful to be under his care.
Gregory B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent
Marion M.
Submitted 11/14/19
I feel that Dr. Vulpe has been a patient and friendly doctor who explains medications and conditions so that they are understood. He has been willing to take the time to answer any questions. He does not make me feel rushed. I would recommend him to any of my family and friends.    