Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

HeartCare Associates of Connecticut

Cardiovascular Specialists located in Hamden, East Haven, North Haven, West Haven & Wallingford, CT

165 total reviews

HeartCare Associates of Connecticut always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HeartCare Associates of Connecticut below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THOMAS M.
Submitted 11/15/19
DR RICARDO CORDIDO IS ONE OF THE BEST CARDIOLOGIST IN THE ELM CITY.VERY EASY TO TALK TO ALSO HE EXPLAINS EVERYTHING IN LAYMONS TERMS PLUS HE IS A NICE GUY
Dianne J.
Submitted 11/15/19
It was a great visit! Dr D is very thorough and listens! Staff is very polite and efficient
Richard K.
Submitted 11/15/19
My questions are always answered in a way I can understand
Carl G.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very professional, well done!
Anthony G.
Submitted 11/15/19
I am always satisfied with the care provided by Dr. Cordido. Every issue is explained to me in language that I can understand. I hope to have a long healthful relationship with Dr. Cordido.
Teresa A.
Submitted 11/15/19
I find Linda to be caring, compassionate, very knowledgeable and takes a great deal of time listening and explaining. All a patient could want!
Dolores D.
Submitted 11/15/19
I alway feel comfortable at the office in west haven Everyone is so friendly and helpful
James B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very good
Richard L.
Submitted 11/15/19
She told me to take my blood pressure at home, but didn't tell me how often or what to do with the results.
Clarissa N.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Domakonda is awesome he really cares about his patients. I will recommend him in a heart beat.
John P.
Submitted 11/15/19
good
Ed S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Doctor Vulpe truly cares about his patients which is why I see him. Job well done!!!!
Jean S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Best Staff, no wait, excellent doctor
Schmon S.
Submitted 11/14/19
always helpful he believe i his patients
Dominic P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Pre op visit & Dr. Domakonda is always very helpful & attentive to me. He’s the best in my book!
Melissa H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Thank you
Lynn F.
Submitted 11/14/19
It's working better for me when I schedule my appointment for the first time slot after lunch. Much less waiting! Linda is always professional, smart and she doesn't over prescribe. Also, I do not dread my appointments with your practice. The last practice I was with was awful. My blood pressure would soar just experiencing the staff. Your staff is awesome. My husband recently saw Linda and he was pleased as well.
Thomas A.
Submitted 11/14/19
I have been a patient for many years. I have always been very satisfied with my visits .
Judith G.
Submitted 11/14/19
This was a follow-up visit with Dr. Cardido after a test that turned out well. He is the only doctor that prescribed medication for me that can keep my blood pressure under control.
Nancy B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very satisfied with Andrea, very knowledgeable and caring.