Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

HeartCare Associates of Connecticut

Cardiovascular Specialists located in Hamden, East Haven, North Haven, West Haven & Wallingford, CT

164 total reviews

HeartCare Associates of Connecticut always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HeartCare Associates of Connecticut below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy T.
Submitted 01/01/20
Very caring
Timothy T.
Submitted 01/01/20
very thorough, very helpful, very caring
Dawn W.
Submitted 12/22/19
Linda is very thorough, knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable. She takes the time to listen to your needs and concerns. She has done several vein procedures on me and was assisted by Andrew. They are a great team they both have been wonderful and made my experience a positive one.
Donald A.
Submitted 11/29/19
After years with Dr Hauser, I established a personal and professional relationship with him. I thought he was irreplaceable. However, I am beginning to have the start of another hopefully great relationship with Dr Domakonda. He is very professional, caring and gives me the time to express my health concerns.
Karen O.
Submitted 11/24/19
From the very first time I visited the HeartCare Associates I was treated with the upmost respect, and excellent care. Dr Volpe is always attentive, listens well and all his recommendations proved to be in my very best interest. The entire office and medical staff are very professional in every way. I would recommend Heartcare Associates, without reservation.
Rose L M.
Submitted 11/19/19
I had an ECHOCARDIOGRAM. The procedure went well. My only negative comment is that the male doing the procedure did not leave the room while I wiped off the gel and got dressed. I felt very uncomfortable at that time.
Charles D.
Submitted 11/19/19
If you need a heart care provider Linda is the best I have ever had she leaves no stone unturned to get to your solution again the best
Walter P.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr Domakonda is very straight forward and informative about all aspects of my condition. Any questions I have had has been explained completely. Excellent doctor. Would definitely recommend him to any who asked.
Peter D.
Submitted 11/18/19
Was satisfied with the last visit with Dr. Cordido and the diagnosis of my current problem and the solution to handle it.
Jason S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Cordido is very thorough and caring. I always leave his office confident that I am receiving the best care possible. He pays attention to your concerns and clearly cares about his patients. Highly recommend seeing him.
Carol S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Cordido is very caring and the staff is professional
Anthony R.
Submitted 11/18/19
good
FRank J.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Vulpe is a caring and exceptional physician.
Randall P.
Submitted 11/17/19
I was only in the waiting room for a few minutes. The nurses were very good. Dr Cordido always takes good care of me.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 11/17/19
We
Donald W.
Submitted 11/16/19
Very please with the Doctor and staff
William W. C.
Submitted 11/16/19
I have been seeing Dr. Cordido for abut 10 years now and cannot imagine seeing anyone else. He is attentive, answers all of my questions and is generous with his time. I cannot praise him enough.
Richard B.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Vulpe, always allows patients to ask questions and feel comfortable with the visit.
Nicholas F.
Submitted 11/16/19
Good office staff and Dr Volpe is a good Dr genuinely concern or his patient.
THOMAS M.
Submitted 11/15/19
DR RICARDO CORDIDO IS ONE OF THE BEST CARDIOLOGIST IN THE ELM CITY.VERY EASY TO TALK TO ALSO HE EXPLAINS EVERYTHING IN LAYMONS TERMS PLUS HE IS A NICE GUY